Coming Soon ×

Forgot your Password?


submit
×
SUBMIT A REVIEW

Sharing your opinion is easy! Just provide an email address.

  • Authentication only - we won’t spam you.

  • OR Facebook

    Login only - we won’t post to your wall.

Click on the number of stars you’d like to provide next to your review.

  • Overall rating
  • Quality
  • Taste my cat enjoys
  • Value for the money

Share your opinion with others and write a detailed review.

( ex: Great Product! )

You must write at least 200 characters for this field.

Your Information

Example: Jackie27. For privacy reasons, do not use your full name or email address.

Example: New York, NY

Of the past 5 bags of dry cat food purchased, how many were Purina Cat Chow?
Number of cats
Where do you typically buy Purina Cat Chow?
Are you a Nestlé Purina Employee?
Have you received a product sample?

Please send me an email when my review is posted.

Please send me an email if Purina Cat Chow comments on my review.

Submit additional feedback to customer service

0 = Never 10 = Definitely

This feedback will not appear on our site.

SUBMIT
×
reviews-hero.jpg

reviews & ratings

You don’t have to take our word for it. Check out what other cat lovers are saying about Purina Cat Chow.

Ratings snapshot

  • 39412
  • 7591
  • 951
  • 161
  • 252

average customer ratings

  • overall:5
  • Quality 4
  • Value 4
  • Taste4
write a review
Filter Products
  • rosas

    healthy food

    11/11/2013 15:00:12

    Ever since my cats have started to eat your brand of cat food their coat is more shinny and they seem more satisfied with the taste.

  • Kaitlyn610

    cats love it

    02/10/2015 09:15:59

    My cats absolutely love this food and luckily can't tell that it's good for them!

  • SteveH

    Cat Chow Complete

    04/22/2014 13:00:23

    All my cats eat this formula right now but I may switch to the Healthy weight formula as they do seem to be a little out of shape.

  • paw2

    Our Cats love it !

    12/05/2016 23:15:13

    We have two cats and one was having some stomach issues and we tried Purina Cat Chow Indoor Naturals and this is now our go to cat food. Both of the cats love it! I believe in this product enough that I recommended to a friend who's kitten was having the same stomach problems with another expensive dry food company and I told her to try Purina Naturals Indoor cat chow food. I gave her the rest of the bag I had and after checking in with them after a week the kittens stomach has been much better and she has made the switch to Purina.

  • KEBSCD

    Lizzy loves it.

    02/27/2014 16:00:09

    I know my little flat nose loves it. She runs to me when I open that sack.

  • pooh28152

    Great product

    06/02/2015 00:00:18

    This is a great product. Great quality and great price

  • Sorabismom

    Cats like it

    01/12/2015 08:45:22

    My cats really enjoy this food purina is their brand

  • Kristirn71

    Cat food

    01/19/2015 17:45:19

    This food is wonderful. My cats love it. It is their favorite food.

  • LaVerne

    My cats favorite

    08/11/2014 12:00:33

    My cat Sebastian is 18 years old. Every day he gets half a can of canned food and there's always a bowl of Purina Cat Chow. He's the perfect weight and very healthy. I expect many more years of companionship from him.

  • sachi

    Best catfood!

    01/07/2015 12:15:26

    I can tell a big difference in my cat's overall health and level of activity since I started using Purina Cat Chow Naturals! They love the taste too!

  • 121314

    it's absolutely AMAZING

    04/26/2015 21:30:14

    The first time my cat tried this he absolutely loved it and I have bought it for him every time

  • Cindysmom

    Cinderella's favorite

    11/21/2013 22:45:03

    Cinderella has 2 kinds of food she likes and Purina Cat Chow Complete is one of them! She is a picky eater and always looks for her favorite's in the dishes. Of course it helps that she thinks she's a Purina Cat Chow Kitty!

  • FarmKittiesMom

    My Cats Love It!

    09/01/2014 12:16:10

    My family and I live on a farm and we have quite a few mouths to feed. My cats are my babys. I love and take care of each and every one. I always feed them Purina Cat Chow because I know they are getting a complete and well balanced nutritional meal. They are all very healthy and happy. I receive a great deal of love and purring when they see me bringing their dishes filled with Cat Chow ... Thanks so much for such a great product!

  • Great cat food

    01/13/2015 16:45:21

    My cat loves Purina cat chow complete. I have tried other brands but he will not eat it.

  • Macayla01

    Amazing!

    04/12/2015 21:00:17

    We switched my cats old food to this and she cannot get enough!

  • Oscar1

    Super Healthy

    05/02/2014 12:45:07

    My cats eat too much. They all need to lose weight. This will make them super healthy.

  • ling33

    Skinny Snowball

    10/03/2014 20:15:21

    Our cat was eating a special brand name food recommended by her doctor because she was overweight, yet she was to eat more of this and still gaining weight and expensive. Since we changed her food to Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight, we see a big difference. She eats less and is losing weight! She loves it and we love our new skinny snowball. Also great quality and value for the money.

  • kinjoblade

    Making my Cat Healthy

    11/24/2014 11:15:30

    I decided to help my cat be more organic. And some of the organic lines my cat would not eat. But he did eat Purina Naturals. He even lost weight and seemed more active which was impressive because he was thirteen years old at the time.

  • denisemouse

    awesome product

    02/08/2015 13:45:10

    My Cat Tigger loves his Purina natural food... it so extremely good for him to eat healthy chemical food

  • Kittie0888

    Great Product!

    04/02/2015 08:45:13

    My cat is getting older and she has put on a couple of pounds and was getting chubby. I had received a sample of Healthy weight she loved it! I went to the store and bought a bag she has been on it about 4 months and she really likes it!

  • billib

    Best Ever

    11/24/2014 11:30:36

    This cat food is the best ever. My cat won't even eat table food.

  • help

    Great Product

    08/04/2015 14:45:24

    My cats lovery this and they are bite size, which makes it easier for my cats to eat!!!!

  • punkin002

    awesome

    03/19/2014 13:45:07

    My cat loves this food so much.She is healthy and happy .She won't eat anything else, I don't dare change her food she wont have it.

  • hernanal192

    Happy Healthy Cats

    02/11/2015 06:15:56

    My fiance and I started out with one overweight cat and adopted her a very underweight brother. With this food product and lots of love, both of our four-legged kids are maintaining much healthier weights.

  • michael222

    The Cats Meow

    01/07/2015 12:15:26

    My cat is absolutely in love. She begs for it every morning and is super healthy. I gave her a different flavor one month because the store was out of the complete formula and I had to give it away because she would not eat it.

  • kittysoftpaws

    Love it!

    04/30/2014 10:15:20

    This is the only food I feed my kitty and she loves it

  • Number3

    Excellent

    12/10/2013 13:30:09

    Extremely high quality cat food at affordable price. My cat loves it.

  • phynx

    Complete Nutrition

    04/13/2014 20:00:05

    Purina cat chow complete nutrition is my cat favorite foot.

  • hellomama

    coco can;t get enough

    03/17/2015 15:00:07

    Co co loves this cat food she purred the whole time she ate it!

  • Jonesmom

    Jones loves his Purina

    11/10/2014 11:45:06

    My orange kitty Jones loves his Purina cat food!!!

  • Kimberly1969

    Excellence at its finest

    07/16/2015 09:00:26

    I have a cat that has a very sensitive tummy, he loves this brand, he makes the cutest meow meow sounds as he eats it, its gentle on his insides as well, we have used other brands and has made him very sick, Purina cat chow really is the best for him. and he loves it too.

  • snow

    great

    05/15/2014 13:00:06

    I think this is a great product and my cats love it .

  • jinny6549

    Barak loves naturals

    01/21/2015 17:30:07

    Our cat is a little finicky about what he eats and he loves the naturals. He would eat the whole bag if we would let him, but we only give him the recommended amount.

  • Mickie102

    Excellent!

    11/18/2014 16:30:06

    My cats absolutely love this product! Such a great quality!

  • babbettesmom

    Surprising find

    01/19/2015 09:30:30

    I have two rescued Ragdolls. As a breed, Ragdolls are known for their sensitive stomachs and finicky eating habits. A friend gave am a sample of Purina Weight Management food so I put it down next to their regular food. Rosie attacked it with gusto and her sister had to fight for even a taste. I waited for the unpleasant results when the food settled in her tummy, but she had no issues with the food and it is now her favorite pushing aside the Purina One Sensitive Stomach formula they had been eating all their lives. Ragdolls are large cats anyway so being able to help them maintain a healthy weight with a food they like is wonderful

  • KatLentz

    The only food I feed!

    01/11/2014 09:30:04

    My cats are fed Cat Chow Complete daily and I wouldn't buy any other dry food for them. I trust Purina products and I know that when I feed Cat Chow Complete all of my cats are getting everything they need to be healthy and happy. Plus, they love it!

  • joyjj7

    Been Using for years

    09/02/2014 13:45:21

    I have had cats for years. My favorite furry companion for my home. I have tried all the commercial brands of cat food, and the one brand all my cats seem to love is Cat Chow. I love the Healthy Weight formula because it has been so successful in keeping my cats at an ideal weight. I had one of my cats on another brand cat food that was making her overweight. I switched her to the Cat Chow Healthy Weight and incorporated exercise play with her diet and she lost the extra weight. Cat Chow is wonderfully priced. I wont buy another cat food brand.

  • Pam2

    great product

    01/25/2015 10:30:28

    both Tom & Betty love it, us it in conjunction with Purina Indoor Formula. Both great products.

  • markstracy

    great product

    01/29/2015 00:00:04

    My cat would vomit after eating.. so we switched to purina naturals and no more vomiting.

  • calliecat13

    The cats meow

    07/09/2015 15:15:24

    My cat loves this food and I love giving it to her.

  • Avatter

    My Cat Loves IT!

    01/07/2015 12:15:26

    I had noticed my cat, Kassie, was becoming overweight. I switched her from the regular Purina to the healthy weight and noticed a difference almost immediately. She loves the taste and prefers her dry food over anything else, including canned food. I'll never feed her anything but Purina.

  • blah

    Cat Loves This Stuff

    11/10/2013 12:15:11

    My overweight cat has been on this food since it came out (I think a year or two ago?) and has enjoyed it. Has lost a little weight in the process... but not much.

  • Cmsieja

    Healthy Weight, Healthy Cat!

    12/19/2013 18:30:07

    My Stella is a large cat as it is, so I was very concerned about her health when she became overweight. She wasn't even eating that much food, so it was quite concerning. I switched her to Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight and now she has lost a few pounds and really seems to love the flavor!

  • Mamacat8

    Great product

    01/19/2015 17:16:04

    This food is great. When they first changed to the new fomula, I was skeptical. I was afraid that my cats wouldn't like it. They like it better than the original formula. As long as I have cats, I will continue to use Cat Chow to keep them well fed and happy:) Also, the 22 pound bag of Cat Chow is a great buy!

  • Mioski218

    Yum

    10/27/2014 12:30:31

    My cat's favorite flavor. I've tried the indoor and the natural so far.

  • gataz333

    She loves it! Thank you!

    02/07/2015 11:45:10

    Ashlee's very picky! At last a food she loves! Thank you!!!

  • Tuffythemafiacat

    Barn cats banquet

    02/26/2015 21:45:15

    I have fed Pierina cat Chow for 15 years to all my barn cats, I have five, four of them are Manxs and all our rescues. They stay healthy and fat winter and summer and dearly love the taste. The coats shine and they are very healthy. They live Long and happy lives.

  • DaScizze

    It eases my worries. Thanks !

    03/28/2014 23:00:07

    This product is wonderful for my cat. She is older and I worry about her getting all the nutrients she should have at her age. The info available to read on the bag sold me on your product and my cat loves it. She told me so. Lol

  • ShortynLucy

    Great Product!!

    01/27/2014 09:30:08

    We have two cats, Shorty and Lucy. They seem to like the "Naturals" the best. Their coats are so soft and shiny. They do not suffer much from hairballs, though they are ALWAYS cleaning! We enjoy giving our cats a healthy and natural food, which they seem to enjoy!

  • Nanimom

    Great food for the money

    11/25/2013 17:30:06

    My cats gobble it up . They enjoy the taste and don't know it's diet food.

  • 3MonkeyMama

    The Only Brand She'll Eat

    01/07/2015 12:15:26

    My cat Sushi is a picky eater. She will not eat any brand but Cat Chow. A few times we have run out and had to fill in with a store brand that our local grocer carries. We should have saved our money. The food simply sat in her bowl until we could make it into town to pick up her Cat Chow. We ended up giving the store brand food to the neighbor!

  • 567you

    Great Cat Food

    11/08/2013 12:15:10

    Marble loves Purina Cat Chow so much she paws all the other cats to prevent them from getting a single bite of cat food. I love how the cat food comes in beautiful harvest and fall colors and looks like a blend of harvest and fall color M&M's.

  • Lmiller

    My main food

    12/09/2013 06:30:04

    I always have a bowl of this down, my cats love it

  • Rick16

    Great product

    12/12/2013 08:15:21

    My cats where a little over weight, they have lost some weight on this product, and they love the taste, which is good for them as they are picky eaters :-)

  • meldiane

    Love this Product

    04/24/2014 08:30:14

    My cat loves this and that makes a much happier kitty! I am very happy I tried this.

  • bjohn993

    Nice Product

    01/18/2015 20:00:09

    Great cat food for the price. PurinaOne is great too. Good company!

  • KrissyLou52

    Purina Healthy Weight

    12/29/2014 13:15:18

    My kitties both love it. I used to buy Purina Naturals but the girls were starting to put on too much weight. I tried Healthy Weight and they're now at a healthier weight.

  • Hallelujah!

    12/02/2012 21:30:05

    I have a cat with an extremely sensitive system and i have tried every kind of food only to still have him throw up twice a day everyday all over my carpet (thank goodness for a spot bot! ) I was considering the possibility of having to give up my precious baby. I ran out of cat food.. so i went to the store and i had a coupon and it was on sale but all they had left was the naturals so i bought it and i will never buy anything else again my Tommy is healthy and hasn't thrown up in over a month.. Thank you soooo much! Please don't ever change it!

  • cyelm22

    Exellent product!

    10/03/2015 11:00:16

    My cats love this product they're small enough for kittens and the taste must be one of their favorites! I have recommended this product to others and they loved it for their cats too.

  • HappyCustomer

    Pleasant Surprise

    07/27/2014 20:30:13

    My two cats just love this. They now look forward to feeding time even more than before -- something I never expected and a truly pleasant surprise!

  • rscrims

    Purina?? Cat Chow?? Complete Formula

    06/03/2014 08:00:13

    I just wanted to say that my cat loves this cat food it is her favorite.

  • Nancinator

    My furry children love this!

    11/25/2014 21:00:06

    After trying several different kinds of dry food (including some very expensive brands), I finally found one that agrees with my kittyboy's sensitive tummy. Even better, both of my cats love it! They come running out whenever they hear the sound of kibble being poured into their dishes!

  • brianna12

    Cat Food

    03/21/2015 09:00:07

    Have tried this brand, it was a great brand to try! Cats loved it but had to switch.

  • Alsgirl8

    Great product

    11/11/2014 20:45:16

    I like to switch between all the purina flavors. I am glad that this addresses hairballs. I would highly recommend.

  • Anne79

    Cats love it !

    07/16/2014 21:45:06

    My cats love purina cat chow. They go crazy for the taste & it is an excellent choice for the money.

  • Josie2015

    Great and healthy

    04/13/2015 16:15:32

    To keep your cat healthy and playful... Chose purina!

  • Kelly1767

    My cats love it

    02/07/2014 12:00:10

    I try to buy different flavors for my cats. Would you want to eat the same thing all the time? This is one that my cats always love. It is a good quality and easy to digest. I have one cat with a sensitive GI system, and she is able to digest this food without a problem.

  • Whocares

    Wonderful food

    08/04/2015 09:30:15

    When we first got my cat from the shelter about 10 years ago we found out that he was allergic to the food he was previously eating. When we switched him to purina cat chow naturals we never had any vomiting problems and have only purchased this food for my cat from then on. I would recommend this food for any cat to try.

  • Goolschick

    Healthy Weight Formula

    08/26/2015 09:31:41

    My older cat gained a lot of weight and needed to go on a diet. I switched to the healthy weight formula. I was afraid he wouldn't like it, but he loves it. And the best part of all is that he lost a couple of pounds!!

  • beakum

    My girl loves it!

    02/04/2014 22:15:09

    It keeps her so happy and her belly full! She loves it when it's her meal time!

  • jsky600

    My cats love this!

    02/10/2015 09:15:59

    My 4 cats absolutely love this product. I used to feed them another brand and they would not finish their bowl. Ever since buying Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight they have begged for more.

  • Momcoach

    Cat Favorite!

    11/20/2013 09:15:05

    After trying several other brands I went back to Purina Cat Chow Complete. My 2 cats prefer the taste and the crunch and always choose Complete when given a choice.

  • candijo13

    Healthy weight

    11/06/2013 19:00:04

    My 3 indoor cats love Purina Healthy Weight, especially a freshly opened bag. This product has helped them maintain a good weight , especially in winter. I highly recommend it.

  • Calico2929

    She is eating it

    08/02/2015 22:15:24

    We feed her naturals & gentle. She seems like eating naturals more.

  • Kitty2048

    My cats love it

    01/28/2015 08:31:02

    I feed all my cats this food. Even my ferals it keeps them healthy just wish it was a little cheaper

  • MsJulianaRose

    Kitten to Adult Food

    12/03/2014 21:00:14

    I chose this food from kitten chow for my cat changing to adult cat food. He loves if if not more then his kitten food, even by purring when I go into the kitchen. And mom loves it too since its all natural for my baby.

  • DeLorus

    earning perks points

    02/12/2015 10:45:08

    my cat eats this. it is affordable so we buy it. yay.

  • Lisamom

    Only one I trusted!

    11/01/2013 11:45:05

    I only trust this brand raised Lisa on Cat Chow. She loves the tasted!

  • CoolCow

    Amazing

    05/25/2015 15:15:05

    My cat loves this product! He can't get enough of it!

  • Kristen73

    Love Purina!

    01/18/2016 12:32:08

    I always buy Purina, I bought the kitten chow when my babies where..well babies! Now I switched to Healthy weight, my cats love it! Couldn't be happier with this product.

  • Patty50

    WOW he loves it.

    11/25/2013 13:00:05

    I have a 12 year old Siamese cat, who is extremely picky about what he will and will not eat. Ive had him on Purinia Cat Chow as he goes through different stages of his life, so when Healthy Weight hit the shelf I wanted to try it. He loves it, so I have told everyone to buy a bag. Once again, great job Purinia, great formula.

  • billybob200182

    great

    01/13/2016 16:45:07

    I love this and my cats were on it for a while and when I moved them they did not get sick

  • NHRA1313

    NO MORE GARFIELD

    11/09/2013 17:45:03

    MY CAT DO NOT HAVE A WEIGHT PROBLEM DDDUE TO USING THIS PRODUCT.

  • st27

    Excellent!

    10/10/2014 19:30:15

    This is the only cat food my cats will eat! Great job, Purina!

  • KellysGirl0428

    Great Cat Food!

    01/18/2016 12:32:08

    I love Purina Cat Chow Complete, and so do my cats! A great value and ingredients that are good for my babies. I couldn't ask for more.

  • Jane552

    Favorite Purina Cat Chow for all 30 Cats

    01/13/2014 20:00:07

    I have 30 cats I love and care for. Some are picky eaters, some are not so picky. Because of the number of cats I feed I cannot always buy the flavors and types of Purina that they want but, I try to mix in the Naturals as much as possible for their overall health and...happiness. They think they are getting treats when I bring it home!

  • jrinphx

    Community cats love it

    01/07/2015 12:15:27

    My neighbor and I do Trap/Neuter/Release(TNR) in our neighborhood so we end up feeding a variety of life stages - babies to seniors. This is a great all around food for all life stages and all of the community cats love it. Many of them know our vehicles and come running we they see us. They know will we be bringing them good food when we bring Purina.

  • UmmAyah

    My cat loves Purina

    11/10/2014 11:45:07

    My cat likes this one the best. It does keep her from getting hair balls, she never brings up any. Every time I try to switch my cat to something other than Purina, she refuses to eat.

  • cmac87

    Great food

    01/25/2015 16:00:16

    I have three cats, and one of them has a sensitive stomach. I've tried more expensive foods and my poor cat still got sick from the food. I finally tried Purina Naturals and to my surprise she didn't get sick once. I've been feeding it to her for about nine months now and she is defiantly healthier.

  • Omen

    Extra energy!

    02/15/2015 20:30:20

    We have three cats that are heavier than they should be. We added Purina healthy weight dry food to their feeding regiment. They live the flavor and seem to have more energy. They have become more playful and the food is helping them to shed a few pounds and stay healthy! Highly recommend if you have older cats that could stand to shed a few pounds and get that sorting back in their step.

  • Wayner

    Natural Goodness!

    09/12/2015 12:45:15

    Wasn't sure if my 2 cats would like this as they have been finicky about others' brands of natural cat food products. But I was pleasantly surprised to see how easily they made the switch from Purina Indoor Cat Chow to the Purina Naturals Cat Chow. And since there really is not a price difference between the two it is great value for the money.

  • elijah08

    great product

    07/27/2014 20:00:08

    Very good product. I would recommend this product to any one.

  • Alymarie

    Finicky Cat Loves

    09/07/2012 17:30:16

    My cat is a finicky eater. He would rather starve then eat most foods. I got the free sample of the Healthy weight, and he inhaled it. Needless to say, I bought a large bag of it. This is the best reaction he has had to a food since I have had him. He hasn't like Purina in the past, but loves this. I have to monitor his eating, so it doesn't do the opposite of what it is supposed to do.

  • tls1009

    Love it!

    01/07/2014 09:30:08

    I used this with my older cats when the were here. I will continue with this cat food when our kitten is old enough for it. It is really great stuff.

  • babe62675

    Can't say enough about this food

    09/09/2014 11:15:08

    This is a great product! Everytime i bring a bag home my cats just run and bag for it! It's a great value for the large bsg!

  • JILL76

    MY CATS LOVE IT!!

    02/12/2014 08:15:33

    My cats (all 7 of them) LOVE their dry food. They can tell the difference between the quality of Purina and the knock off brands.

  • tejacl

    Naturals is the way to go

    12/03/2014 21:00:14

    Cats love this. I love it because it has less dyes in it.

  • manchee1

    Food cats love

    02/25/2014 15:15:05

    Purina cat chow is an excellent product, I have been feeding it to my cats for longer than ten years. It is a favorite of all cats and keeps them healthy and happy. I highly recommend it.

  • rena3

    complete

    05/19/2014 08:30:21

    great product the cats really enjoy this product and the price aint bad either

  • Star

    Tubby Tabby

    12/12/2013 08:15:21

    When my kitty entered Middle Age, she started to slow down, and play/exercise less. Her favorite pastime became "eating". And so, she put on weight--a lot of weight! I switched her Chow to Healthy Weight. She continued to eat hardily, but the pounds simply slipped away. Soon she was back her old hobbies--batting pens and papers off my desktop, and running the length of my house with her kitty pals.

POSITION AND SIZE YOUR PHOTO
×
POSITION AND SIZE YOUR PHOTO
×
FAQs

Below you'll find answers to some of the most frequently asked questions about our company, our products and caring for your cats. If you have a question that isn't addressed here, please feel free to contact us.

Q: How can I email or talk with the Purina Pet Care team?

A: If you would like to talk with us, please contact us here or call us at 1­-888­-228­-2469.

Our Hours of Operation:

  • Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST
Q: How are Purina Cat Chow products different from other healthy pet foods?

A: Inside every bag of Purina Cat Chow you'll find a selective blend of protein, fat, and fiber. Everything we use in our premium cat food formulas has a place in your cat's healthy diet.

Q: How can I be sure of the quality of the Purina Cat Chow products?

A: Our top priority is the quality of the food that nourishes not only your pets, but the pets we share our lives with, too. So from source to bowl, the quality of our food is assured by taking the following steps:

Ingredient Sourcing

  • Purina ingredient sourcing and processing meet or exceed FDA, USDA or AAFCO standards for pet food. And every supplier of ingredients for Purina products must meet our stringent standards for ingredient specifications, product safety, sanitation and manufacturing practices.
  • Ingredient Testing
  • All of Purina's North American manufacturing facilities have on-site quality assurance laboratories and staff. And we're working to expand the use of technology to further screen ingredients for quality assurance.
  • Ingredient Tracking & Control
  • 99% of all Purina pet food products sold in the U.S. are made in Purina-owned U.S. manufacturing facilities and Purina's sophisticated tracking system ensures important measures of control: All raw ingredients are tracked from time of receipt at our plants, through their inclusion in finished products, and on to retail stores.
Q: Where is your food manufactured?

A: 99% of all Purina-branded pet food products sold in the U.S. are made in Purina-owned U.S. manufacturing facilities. Purina's sophisticated tracking system ensures important measures of control: All raw ingredients are tracked from time of receipt at our plants, through their inclusion in finished products, and on to retailers.

Q: I am unable to find a particular product in my area. Can you help me locate it?

A: Yes, we can help. Although distribution of our Purina Cat Chow products is national, not all stores carry all sizes and varieties. Contact our Customer Service department via our Contact Us page or call us at 1­-888­-228­-2469.

Q: Do you offer coupons?

A: We offer coupons in local papers, through direct mailing programs and via emails to registered members. We don't have a regular section on our website itself. We suggest you watch for sales or promotions at your local retailer.

Q: Where can I find articles and information about my cat?

A: We believe there's always more to learn and to share and that discovery should be fun. It's one more way we're helping you and your cat share a better life together. Visit Catipedia for articles and information and... a little bit of fun.

Q: Where can I find articles and information about my cat?

A: We strongly recommend talking to your veterinarian for immediate answers to urgent situations. While CatChow.com is an excellent resource of information provided by cat care experts, your veterinarian can provide the best care for your individual cat.

×